Contract no.: 510470

=============================================================================================

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Fourth MINAEAST Workshop 2006-10-16

Fourth MINAEAST Workshop

October 16th - 17th 2006, Bucharest, ROMANIA

IMT - Bucharest


Draft programme

The Fourth MINAEAS-NET Workshop will take place at the National Institute for R&D in Microtechnologies IMT-Bucharest, Romania during the period 16-17 October 2006.

The workshop will be focused mainly on opportunities of cooperation in FP7 or other programs and will contain the following topics, provided by Romanian organizations, together with representatives of European organizations:
1. Preliminary info about topics in FP7
2. Perspectives to participation to MNT activities through European organizations such as NEXUS and EUROPRACTICE (the actual status)
3. “Good practice” of new member states in developing local/national initiatives fostering European cooperation (networks, programmes, structural funding etc.).
More details will be soon available.

The registration session is closed.


Seminar 12 aprilie 2005
No.
1
Iordache
Gheorghe
iord@infim.ro
Institutul National de Cercetare Dezvoltare de Fizica Materialelor Bucuresti
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 13, 2006, 11:32
2
Stan
Dana
officeddsdiagnostic.ro
DDS DIAGNOSTIC
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 13, 2006, 10:59
3
Elena
Stanila
elenast@imt.ro
IMT-Bucharest
2006-10-16
2006-10-18
No
October 13, 2006, 10:46
4
Maria
Cimpoca
mariac@imt.ro
IMT-Bucharest
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 13, 2006, 10:22
5
Luige
VLADAREANU
luigiv@arexim.ro
IMSAR -Institute of Solid Mechanics of Romanian Institute
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 12, 2006, 19:43
6
Marius Andrei
Avram
andreia@imt.ro
IMT
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 15:57
7
Marioara
Avram
marioaraa@imt.ro
IMT
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 15:56
8
Marian
Ion
mariani@imt.ro
IMT Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 15:11
9
Cristian
Kusko
cristiank@imt.ro
IMT Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 15:02
10
Cristian
Lungu
cristian.lungu@inflpr.ro
INFLPR-Magurele
2006-10-16
2006-10-18
No
October 12, 2006, 14:43
11
Cecilia
Codreanu
ceciliac@imt.ro
IMT-Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 14:26
12
Cecilia
Podaru
ceciliap@imt.ro
IMT Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 14:21
13
Elena
Manea
elenam@imt.ro
IMT Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 14:19
14
Paul-Cristian
OLARU
olarupc@yahoo.com
IMA-METAV S.A.Bucuresti
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 12, 2006, 14:16
15
Ana
Neacsu
anna_matache@yahoo.com
Institute of Physical Chemistry I.Murgulescu of Romanian Academy
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 13:32
16
Raluca
Muller
ralucam@imt.ro
IMT Bucharest
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 12, 2006, 13:31
17
Rodica
Plugaru
rplugaru@imt.ro
IMT- Bucharest
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 12, 2006, 13:17
18
Irina
Kleps
irinak@imt.ro
IMT-Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 12:17
19
Anton
Cornel
cornela@imt.ro
IMT
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 12:15
20
roxana
vasilco
roxanav@imt.ro
INCD-Microtehnologie
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 12, 2006, 12:10
21
Elena
Jasiuniene
elena.jasiuniene@ktu.lt
Ultrasound Institute, Kaunas University of Technology
2006-10-15
2006-10-17
hotel close to airport and IMT
October 10, 2006, 17:19
22
Dan
BOG
dan.bog@nanopolis.net
NANOPOLIS Romania
2006-10-16
2006-10-16
No
October 10, 2006, 16:57
23
Razvan
RADULESCU
certex@ns.certex.ro
INCDTP
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 10, 2006, 14:18
24
Petronela
DRAMBEI
certex@ns.certex.ro
INCDTP
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 10, 2006, 14:11
25
Teodorescu
Florina
fteodorescu@chimfiz.icf.ro
Institute of Physical Chemistry "Ilie Murgulescu" of the Romanian Academy
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 10, 2006, 13:53
26
Speranta
Tanasescu
stanasescu2004@yahoo.com
Institute of Physical Chemistry "Ilie Murgulescu" of the romanian Academy
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 10, 2006, 13:50
27
Florentina
Vintila
florentinav@icim.ro
Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare pentru Protectia Mediului - ICIM Bucuresti
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
No
October 10, 2006, 13:45
28
Mihaela
Seracin
mihaelaseracin@personal.ro
Institutul National de Cercetare - Dezvoltare pentru Protectia Muncii, Bucuresti
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 10, 2006, 9:49
29
Raluca
Iordache
iorraluca@yahoo.com
Institutul National de Cercetare - Dezvoltare pentru Protectia Muncii Bucuresti
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 10, 2006, 9:48
30
Viorica
Petreanu
vioricapetreanu@yahoo.com
Institutul National de Cercetare - Dezvoltare pentru Protectia Muncii Bucuresti
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 10, 2006, 9:47
31
Isidor
Boroica
boroica_lucica@yahoo.com
National Glass institute
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
October 9, 2006, 18:36
32
Lucica
Boroica
boroica_lucica@yahoo.com
National Glass institute
2006-10-16
2006-10-18
No
October 9, 2006, 18:35
33
Spiros
Gardelis
S.Gardelis@imel.demokritos.gr
IMEL/NCSR "DEMOKRITOS"
2006-10-16
2006-10-18
hotel in Bucharest downtown
October 6, 2006, 11:22
34
Karl-Friedrich
Becker
becker@izm.fhg.de
TU Berlin
2006-10-15
2006-10-17
hotel close to airport and IMT
October 5, 2006, 14:52
35
Gergely
Perlaky
perlaky@eet.bme.hu
Budapest University of Technology
2006-10-15
2006-10-17
hotel close to airport and IMT
October 5, 2006, 14:04
36
Simeon
Simeonov
simeon@issp.bas.bg
Institute of Solid State physics
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
hotel close to airport and IMT
October 4, 2006, 13:01
37
Patric
Salomon
patric.salomon@4m2c.com
4M2C PATRIC SALOMON GmbH - enablingMNT
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
hotel close to airport and IMT
September 28, 2006, 14:05
38
Svätoboj
Longauer
svatoboj.longauer@tuke.sk
Technical University of Košice
2006-10-15
2006-10-16
hotel close to airport and IMT
September 27, 2006, 15:39
39
Anna
Stoynova
ava@ecad.tu-sofia.bg
technical University of Sofia
2006-10-15
2006-10-18
hotel close to airport and IMT
September 27, 2006, 14:24
40
Piotr
Dumania
pdumania@ite.waw.pl
ITE, Poland
2006-10-15
2006-10-17
hotel close to airport and IMT
September 27, 2006, 12:02
41
Dan
DASCALU
dascalu@imt.ro
IMT, ROMANIA
2006-10-16
2006-10-17
No
September 19, 2006, 13:43

 

=============================================Designed for 1024x768 Resolution===============================================